• ChristianMc
  • http://officials-melbet.ru
  • Address: Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 1, Henstedt-Ulzburg
  • Location: Henstedt-Ulzburg, SH, Canada

User description

UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions won big interest of fans. In terms of significance specified cup is inferior to the Champions League. But fans enough. Matches tournaments constantly reviewed bookmakers. If so desired customers able to bet on games of UEFA Championship with betting company.

Championship Emerges

In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Cup. Matches has been for 16 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base included one rule. Participate in the championship could exclusively players from one club per city. Thus a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title could not.
First Tournament took place 3 years. Games lasted during fairs. First place according to the results won by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
Second tournament led according to a similar principle. Participate could clubs from localities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
Championship won great importance. As a result The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament.

First years

In 1971 the main prize was the London club. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years championship taken by footballers from European north:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Two years in a row win win Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times leadership went to Italians.

Main award

The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. This improved the attractiveness of the trophy.
Award transferred. Formerly trophy could be given in perpetuity upon observance of any of the requirements. Norms was 3:
1. Roster won three draws in a row.
2. Football players won 5 wins per cycle.
3. Each cycle begins after of the last issuance of the cup for perpetual storage.
Before the rule change theserequirements managed to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
At the 2010, the association requirements replaced. After conditions changed. Now champion receives copy of cup. Main trophy stored by UEFA.